2004 Green Oaks Pkwy, Holly Springs, NC 27540        
  • (919) 285-3680

Contact Us

12 Oaks Clubhouse: 919-285-3680
Dining Room: (919) 285-3680 x19
Golf Shop: (919) 285-3680 x11
Poolside Grille: (919) 285-3680 x16

Staff & Directory

General Manager Gil Cote 
(919) 285-3680 x15
gcote@theclubat12oaks.com

Membership Director Joe Stepchew

(919) 285-3680 x24
jstepchew@theclubat12oaks.com

Catering Sales Director Taylor Hayden

(919) 504-4091
thayden@theclubat12oaks.com

Food & Beverage Director Brian Keckeisen
(919) 285-3680 x17
bkeckeisen@theclubat12oaks.com

Club Accountant Kristi Mengerink

(919) 285-3680 x14
kmengerink@theclubat12oaks.com

Executive Chef Carl Burton

(919) 285-3680 x19
cburton@theclubat12oaks.com

Golf Shop

(919) 285-3680 x1

Communications & Member Relations Director Chloe Park 

(919) 285-3680 x18
cpark@theclubat12oaks.com

Youth Activities Coordinator Kylie Elliott
kelliott@theclubat12oaks.com

A Premier Private Club with Southern Hospitality



12 Oaks

2004 Green Oaks Parkway,
Holly Springs, NC 27540