2004 Green Oaks Pkwy, Holly Springs, NC 27540        
  • (919) 285-3680

Staff Directory

12 Oaks Clubhouse: 919-285-3680
Reservation Desk:
919-285-3680 x0
Golf Shop:
(919) 285-3680 x2
Poolside Grille:
(919) 504-4100

 

General Manager Ed Hanley 
(919) 285-3680 x15
ehanley@concertgolfclubs.com

Assistant General Manager Mitchell Feldman
(919) 285-3680 x17
mfeldman@theclubat12oaks.com

Director of Golf Andy Gregory
(919) 285-3680 x12
agregory@theclubat12oaks.com

Director of Membership Sales Cindy Hager
(919) 925-4100
chager@concertgolfclubs.com

Catering Sales Director Emery Nowell
(919) 504-4091
enowell@theclubat12oaks.com

Food and Beverage Manager Paris Wilkins
(919) 285-3680
pwilkins@theclubat12oaks.com

Club Accountant Kristi Mengerink
(919) 285-3680 x14
kmengerink@theclubat12oaks.com

A Premier Private Club with Southern Hospitality