2004 Green Oaks Pkwy, Holly Springs, NC 27540        
  • (919) 285-3680

Contact Us

12 Oaks Clubhouse: (919) 285-3680
Reservation Desk: (919) 504-4098
Dining Room: (919) 285-3680
x19
Golf Shop: (919) 285-3680
x11
Poolside Grille: (919) 
504-4100

General Manager Gil Cote
(919) 285-3680 x15
gcote@theclubat12oaks.com

Clubhouse Manager Colm Kelly
(919) 285-3680 x18
ckelly@theclubat12oaks.com

Director of Golf Andy Gregory
(919) 285-3680 x12
agregory@theclubat12oaks.com

Director of Membership Sales Cindy Hager
(919) 925-4100
chager@concertgolfclubs.com

Communications & Member Relations Director Lindsey Cirillo
(919) 285-3680 x24
lcirillo@theclubat12oaks.com

Catering Sales Director Taylor Hayden
(919) 285-3680 x13
thayden@theclubat12oaks.com

Youth Activities Director Kylie Elliott
(919) 285-3680 x26
kelliott@theclubat12oaks.com

Executive Chef Anthony Harris
(919) 285-3680 x19
aharris@theclubat12oaks.com

Club Accountant Kristi Mengerink
(919) 285-3680 x14
kmengerink@theclubat12oaks.com

A Premier Private Club with Southern Hospitality



12 Oaks

2004 Green Oaks Parkway,
Holly Springs, NC 27540